logo

Contact Listing

 

Air

 

Land

 

Sea

Safety & Security

 

Aerospace Military Coatings,
Removers, and Cleansers

Duane Utter
818-741-1628
duane.utter@ppg.com

 

Transparent Armor/High Performance
Architectural Security Glazings

TBA

 

Aerospace Sealants & Adhesives

Bill Keller
818-346-7015
bill.keller@ppg.com

 

Military Aerospace Transparencies

Duke Montague
717-645-0331
dmontegue@ppg.com

PPG Architectural Finishes

Ed Tinney
North American Business Development Manager,
Government Sales
770-880-6405
ed.tinney@ppg.com 

 

 

Fire-proof Coating

Tim Figore
724-274-3447
figore@ppg.com

 

Pretreatment

Glenn Jensen
216-486-5300
gjensen@ppg.com

 

Electrocoat

Lisa Merlo
724-274-3588
lmerlo@ppg.com

 

Fastener Coatings

John Zbiegien
216-486-5300
zbiegen@ppg.com

 

Government Marine Coatings

Thomas Morrissey
National Sales Manager-Marine
678-630-6663
morrissey@ppg.com

Anthony Monda
Government Contracts Supervisor
412-434-2645
monda@ppg.com

 

Mil-Tough® Lightweight
Protective Panels/Fiber Glass

Kevin Richardson
412-820-8561
krichardson@ppg.com

 

Teslin 

Pam Campbell 
724-325-5173
martino@ppg.com