logo

Customer and Technical Service 

United States and Canada

Customer Service
Silica Customer Service
Business: 1-800-243-6745
Fax: 724-325-5044
Email:
silicacustserv@ppg.com
Sales - East
Joe Koury
Office: 704-947-8669
Cell: 704-517-9772
Email: koury@ppg.com
Sales - Midwest
Joe Perkins
Office: 615-599-1718
Cell: 615-418-3070
Email: jperkins@ppg.com
Sales - West
Damien Gibbs
Cell: 337-936-8011
Email: dgibbs@ppg.com 
Technical Service
Silica Technical Service
Business: 1-800-764-7369


Mexico and Latin America

Sales, Customer & Technical Service
Alejandra Garza
Business: 52-833-1265399
Fax: 52-833-1265399
Email:
agarza@ppg.com


Europe

Customer & Technical Service
Rolf Molema
Business: +31 596 676 710
Fax: +31 596 618 166
Email:
molema@ppg.com
Sales
Gilles Gressier
Business:
+33 3 20 41 92 02
Fax:
+33 3 20 41 92 24
Email:
ggressier@ppg.com

Adam Riley
Business:
+45 3995 9693
Mobile:
+45 2475 2208
Email:
ariley@ppg.com